Tel: 61-2-92816088
Fax: 61-2-92816618
Australian Higher Education Network (AHEN) is an education network which covers about 70% of the higher education resources in Australia and New Zealand. We represent more than 30 leading universities in Australia, New Zealand, Singapore and UK. Our mission is to promote multi-layer, multi-type and multi-field international exchange and cooperation in the higher education sector. By enhancing the cooperation in the areas such as academic research, credit articulation, exchange of students and academic staff members, and collaboration programs etc, we assist our represented universities to approach their strategic goals of the globalization of education, and help to build up a í░Global Campus Villageí▒ as an open platform based on mutual benefits. We hope the international cooperation and exchange in higher education can be strengthened via this platform, and the educational resources, teaching concepts and methods can be shared with each other among the universities from different countries.
Monash University Macquarie University
University of Wollongong Curtin University of Technology
Queensland University of Technology University of Tasmania
Griffith University University of Newcastle
La Trobe University Deakin University
Swinburne University of Technology Flinders University of South Australia
more >>

New Zealandú║

Auckland University of Technology Massey University
Victoria University of Wellington AIS St Helens
more >>


Nanyang Technological University Singapore Management University
Singapore Ploytechnics The Tourism Academy @ Sentosa
James Cook University Singapore Lasalle College of the Arts
more >>